At the very first online Cirencester Camera Club Christmas Quiz and awards night, held on Monday December 21st, and created and deftly engineered by Martyn, Mike, David, Jamie and John Smith the annual awards were announced –  here are the results. Thanks to Jamie for his superbly efficient delivery of trophies and cups ( helped by John Smith) here’s a complete list of all the 19-20 club season winners.

• Summer Cup (Mike Cheeseman)

• Dennis Moss Trophy (Stephen Chapman)

• Leonard Jones Cup (Chris Donohoe)

• Cavendish Cup (Alun Thomas)

• Miles shield (Martyn Smith)

• Gladiator Trophy (Sue Gunnee)

• Pitchers Trophy (Jill Bewley)

• Jennings Cup (John Hankin)

• General Competitions Cup Prints (John Hankin)

• Royal Doulton Cup (Chris Donohoe)

• General Competitions Cup DPIs (John Hankin)

• President’s Cup (John Hankin)


Well done to everyone! 

Scroll to Top