On Monday 23rd May, the Cirencester Camera Club held its AGM and Annual awards evening.  After the formal business of the AGM, where all existing Committee members agreed to stand for another year, the awards were made by our President John Hankin for all the Annual Competition trophies, along with the awards for Aggregate points and the President’s Cup. A huge thank you goes to John Hankin and to all the committee for making it such a celebratory event – and a special mention to Liz Gillham for taking such superb photos of the evening!

From left to right:

Club President John Hankin, Patrick Barker, Dave Cahill, John Smith, Jill Bewley, Patricia Lindsay, Chris Donohoe, Martyn Smith and Mike Cheeseman.

The full table of results is below:






Scroll to Top